<mark id="hp9lp"></mark>

    <listing id="hp9lp"></listing>

    <meter id="hp9lp"></meter>
        <p id="hp9lp"><big id="hp9lp"></big></p>
        <nobr id="hp9lp"></nobr>

            CONTACT

            Home - Contact - After-Sales

            After-Sales
            Thank you for choosing our products! Xinhua Machinery not only to provide you with first-class quality products, but also to bring you the best and best service. In order to protect your legitimate rights and interests, free from your worries, to make the following warranty service commitments, and to provide you with the following services:

            1 companies in strict accordance with the requirements of the contract and technical specifications to choose the best program, and a comprehensive process quality tracking, monitoring, testing, to ensure product quality;

            2 set up the user service technical files for the after-sale tracking service;

            3 the company's products, since the date of purchase within one year, the company to provide you with free on-site service, after the expiration of the warranty, will provide life-long maintenance, depending on the situation to receive appropriate maintenance costs;

            4 where my company sold the products are to provide users with product specifications, product qualification certificate, packing list and related technical information, and free training for the operator.

            Customers in the process of using the product, if the product can not be normal use, you can consult the customer service department immediately, and will be used in the product types and specifications, the use of the environment, fault, purchase date and service requirements in detail. After the after-sales service department put forward the proposal, still can not be resolved, and then decided to send someone or other treatment.

            After sales service Tel:13794145334
             
             
            天天在线欧美精品免费看,岛国午夜精品视频在线观看,中文字幕亚洲精品第1页,一级片一区
            <mark id="hp9lp"></mark>

              <listing id="hp9lp"></listing>

              <meter id="hp9lp"></meter>
                  <p id="hp9lp"><big id="hp9lp"></big></p>
                  <nobr id="hp9lp"></nobr>

<form id="2wv2q"><ins id="2wv2q"><tbody id="2wv2q"></tbody></ins></form>
  • <center id="2wv2q"></center><button id="2wv2q"><delect id="2wv2q"></delect></button>
  • <strike id="2wv2q"></strike>

  • CONTACT

    首頁(yè) - 聯(lián)系我們 - 售后服務(wù)

    售后服務(wù)
           感謝您選擇我們的產(chǎn)品!新華機械不僅為您提供一流品質(zhì)的產(chǎn)品,更會(huì )為您帶來(lái)至誠至善、全心全意服務(wù)。為了保護您的合法權益,免除您后顧之憂(yōu),向您做出下述保修服務(wù)承諾,并向您提供以下服務(wù):
     
    1.公司嚴格按合同及技術(shù)規范要求選擇******方案,并全面對過(guò)程質(zhì)量進(jìn)行跟蹤 、監控、檢驗、確保產(chǎn)品質(zhì)量;
     
    2.建立用戶(hù)服務(wù)技術(shù)檔案,以備售后跟蹤服務(wù);
     
    3.本公司產(chǎn)品,自購買(mǎi)之日起壹年內,公司為您提供免費上門(mén)服務(wù),保修期滿(mǎn)后,仍將提供終生維修,視情況收取適當維修費用;
     
    4.凡我公司售出的產(chǎn)品均向用戶(hù)提供產(chǎn)品使用說(shuō)明書(shū)、產(chǎn)品合格證明書(shū)、裝箱單及相關(guān)技術(shù)資料,并免費為用戶(hù)操作人員進(jìn)行培訓。 
     
           客戶(hù)在使用產(chǎn)品的過(guò)程中,如發(fā)現產(chǎn)品不能正常使用時(shí),可立即向公司售后服務(wù)部咨詢(xún),并將所用產(chǎn)品的型號、規格、使用環(huán)境、故障情況、購買(mǎi)日期和服務(wù)要求詳細說(shuō)明。經(jīng)售后服務(wù)部提出處理建議后,仍不能解決的,再決定派人或作其他處理。 
     
        售后維修服務(wù)電話(huà):13794145334
    天天在线欧美精品免费看,岛国午夜精品视频在线观看,中文字幕亚洲精品第1页,一级片一区